I cannot express enough that this Aircraft is going to give the most bang for its buck. Call Jordan at 231-578-3942 to know more. Owner never spared any expense towards the maintenance and recently had a fresh Major Overhaul and extensive annual this year. 

2006 Piper Mirage 46-36381 N456BK

  • 2,187 Total Time Since New

Over 100 years In Combined Aviation & Sales Experience

If you prefer to speak to an Agent directly at this time, please click one of the contact numbers below to be instantly connected.

James Perkins    941-726-8953 - James@intlams.com
Celia Perkins  941-225-1881 - Celia@intlams.com

Alexandra Hedrich 941-780-6024 - Alexandra@intlams.com

Brian Bartunek  407-748-0288 - Brian@intlams.com

Ian Murphy  727-599-5807 - Ian@intlams.com

Jack Kearney  631-377-2974Jack@intlams.com

Jordan Purnell 231-578-3942 -  Jordan@intlams.com

 Michael Lewis 941-545-7962 - Michael@intlams.com

Ryan Bowne 813-690-0465 - Ryan@intlams.com

Tom Lelyo 941-374-6884 - Tom@intlams.com


 

  • Int'l Aircraft Marketing & Sales
  • Int'l Aircraft Marketing & Sales
  • Int'l Aircraft Marketing & Sales

© Copyright International Aircraft Marketing & Sales 2019
All Rights Reserved.