1993 Citation II 550-0720 N550MW

Fresh Phase 1-5 Inspection, On Condition Blades, ADS-B Compliant. One of the last ones built! Please give me a call anytime on my cell at (407)748-0288 – Brian Bartunek

1993 Citation II 550-0720 N550MW

    • 6,955 Total Time Since New
    • 6,354 Total Cycles Since New

Over 100 years In Combined Aviation & Sales Experience

If you prefer to speak to an Agent directly at this time, please click one of the contact numbers below to be instantly connected.

James Perkins    941-726-8953 - James@intlams.com
Celia Perkins  941-225-1881 - Celia@intlams.com

Alexandra Hedrich 941-780-6024 - Alexandra@intlams.com

Brian Bartunek  407-748-0288 - Brian@intlams.com

Ian Murphy  727-599-5807 - Ian@intlams.com

Jack Kearney  631-377-2974Jack@intlams.com

Jordan Purnell 231-578-3942 -  Jordan@intlams.com

 Michael Lewis 941-545-7962 - Michael@intlams.com
Pete Conrad  830-486-5274 - Pete@intlams.com

Rob Liotta 631-566-6734 - Rob@intlams.com

Trisha Perkins 941-320-3503 - Trisha@intlams.com

Tom Lelyo 941-374-6884 - Tom@intlams.com


 

  • Int'l Aircraft Marketing & Sales
  • Int'l Aircraft Marketing & Sales
  • Int'l Aircraft Marketing & Sales

© Copyright International Aircraft Marketing & Sales 2019
All Rights Reserved.