Everything is ready to go in this beautifully upkept and up-to-date King Air C90. Complete logbooks, 6yr gear O/H C/W on 3/2019. Please feel free to contact Ryan Bowne on cell phone at any time for more information 813-690-0465. 

 

1980 King Air C90 LJ-901 N93LP

    • 7,811 Hours Total Time
    • 6,290 Landings

Over 100 years In Combined Aviation & Sales Experience

If you prefer to speak to an Agent directly at this time, please click one of the contact numbers below to be instantly connected.

James Perkins    941-726-8953 - James@intlams.com
Celia Perkins  941-225-1881 - Celia@intlams.com

Alexandra Hedrich 941-780-6024 - Alexandra@intlams.com

Brian Bartunek  407-748-0288 - Brian@intlams.com

Ian Murphy  727-599-5807 - Ian@intlams.com

Jack Kearney  631-377-2974Jack@intlams.com

Jordan Purnell 231-578-3942 -  Jordan@intlams.com

Justin Moczek 303-815-7555 - Justin@intlams.com

 Michael Lewis 941-545-7962 - Michael@intlams.com

Ryan Bowne 813-690-0465 - Ryan@intlams.com

Tom Lelyo 941-374-6884 - Tom@intlams.com


 

  • Int'l Aircraft Marketing & Sales
  • Int'l Aircraft Marketing & Sales
  • Int'l Aircraft Marketing & Sales

© Copyright International Aircraft Marketing & Sales 2019
All Rights Reserved.