CLASSIC EAGLE MOD with extended range! Fly further than any other Citation 500 on the market. With solid engine times, unique rear divan setup, and ADSB, this bird is ready for the next mission. Call/text Tom anytime: 941-216-1246 or WhatsApp 941-374-6884. 

1972 Cessna Citation 500 N50AM

    • TT 8,948
    • Cycles 9,270

Over 100 years In Combined Aviation & Sales Experience

If you prefer to speak to an Agent directly at this time, please click one of the contact numbers below to be instantly connected.

James Perkins    941-726-8953 - James@intlams.com
Celia Perkins  941-225-1881 - Celia@intlams.com

Alexandra Hedrich 941-780-6024 - Alexandra@intlams.com

Brian Bartunek  407-748-0288 - Brian@intlams.com

Ian Murphy  727-599-5807 - Ian@intlams.com

Jack Kearney  631-377-2974Jack@intlams.com

Jordan Purnell 231-578-3942 -  Jordan@intlams.com

Justin Moczek 303-815-7555 - Justin@intlams.com

 Michael Lewis 941-545-7962 - Michael@intlams.com

Ryan Bowne 813-690-0465 - Ryan@intlams.com

Tom Lelyo 941-374-6884 - Tom@intlams.com


 

  • Int'l Aircraft Marketing & Sales
  • Int'l Aircraft Marketing & Sales
  • Int'l Aircraft Marketing & Sales

© Copyright International Aircraft Marketing & Sales 2019
All Rights Reserved.